Bihar Jobs free job alert com freealrtjob job kind

Railway Bharti 2019

Written by Job Info

When rail recruitment is 2019 is going to happen. In this section, we will provide information on railway recruitment 2019, RRB recruitment and government work on railway 2019. The positions of Group C and Railway Group D are in charge of the Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) and the Railway Recruitment Cell (RRC). The Indian railways are divided into 17 zones and 69 divisions as you know about the railway.

When will the railway recruitment 2019 be?

Candidates can apply online for the Rail Recruitment Board examination posts declared on the official Indian Railways website. Get complete information that when the exam will happen and all the stuff related to the job in railways board.

Now, for each job, the railways will invite applications online and it is expected that the test will also be conducted online as you have seen in many posts like group d and technician or loco pilot exam. For Group C positions, the age limit is 18 to 28 years, while in Group D it will be 18 to 31 years.

Read it carefully and do not forget to apply after issuing the notification. Candidates who are interested in participating in this exam should prepare the curriculum as it will be a competitive exam and it will be tough competition with you all the aspirants of the railway.

Railway Recruiting 2019-20: The Railways Recruitment Board of India (RRB) is the largest department of the Central Government; that provides employment opportunities to millions of people. Candidates who are waiting for the notification of RRB, then you will get the rail vacancy alert here. Job seekers can get all the information on notifications such as vacancies, eligibility, exam dates, etc., such as Railway Jobs 2019.

The 17 zones and their headquarters are

1. Central Railway (CR) – Mumbai2. East Central Railway (ECR) – Hajipur3. East Coast Railway (ECoR) – Bhubaneswar4. Eastern Railway (ER) – Kolkata5. North Central Railway (NCR) – Allahabad6. North Eastern Railway (NER) – Gorakhpur7. North Western Railway (NWR) – Jaipur8. Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR) – Guwahati9. Northern Railway Railway (NR) – Delhi10. South Central Railway (SCR) – Secunderabad11. South East Central Railway (SECR) – Bilaspur12. South Eastern Railway (SER) – Kolkata13. South Western Railway (SWR) – Hubli14. Southern Railway (SR) – Chennai15. West Central Railway (WCR) – Jabalpur16. Western Railway (WR) – Mumbai17. Metro Railway, Kolkata – Kolkata

How to apply online form of railway Bharti.

Step 1: Visit the official railway website and click on the application.

Step 2: then register with your name, caste, mobile phone number, email identification and date of birth.

Step 3: Once you have made your registration, you must enter the email ID in which you will receive the password.

Step 4: After receiving the login ID, enter the payment ID of the application fee, verify it and complete the form.

Step 5: Pay the fee.

Step 6: Then, keep the details with you safely in soft copy as well as a hard copy.

Step 7: At the end, you can print.

RRC Website address
East Central
East Coast
North Central
North Eastern
Northeast Frontier
North Western
South Central
South Eastern
South East Central
South Western
West Central

Links of RRB Websites >>

Here are all links for all RRB boards where you can visit and apply for it online. Railway Bharti is a great opportunity for you all the people so keep updates with us and always search with our website name to get the best result.

Metro Rails:

  • Kolkata Metro
  • Delhi Metro
  • Namma Metro(Bangalore)
  • Rapid Metro(gurugram)
  • Mumbai Metro
  • Jaipur Metro
  • Chennai Metro
  • Kochi Metro
  • Lucknow Metro
  • Hyderabad Metro

Metro Under Constructions:

Noida Metro
Nagpur Metro
Navi Mumbai Metro
Metro-Link Express for Gandhinagar and Ahmedabad
Pune Metro

Leave a Comment